All Film Line up

Celebrating Our Stories Through Film

Please plan to arrive as early as possible to improve your chances of admission.
We recommend arriving 30 minutes early to your screening.

  • Heliopolis-featured-image

    The Violin Teacher

    Thursday, Sept. 14 @ 7:00pm
    Edith D. Cofrin Theater, Oak Hall School

  • NN_Sin_Identidad_1

    NN Sin Identidad

    Friday, Sept. 15 @ 7:00pm
    Matheson History Museum

  • La_Salada2

    La Salada

    Sunday, Sept. 17 @ 3:00pm
    UF Smathers Library(Library East) Room 100

  • The_Tenth_Man2

    El Rey del Once

    Tuesday, Sept. 19 @ 7:00pm
    E-Theater, Santa Fe College

  • Migas_de_Pan1

    Migas de Pan

    Wednesday, Sept. 20 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center

  • El_Botón_De_Nácar2

    El Botón de Nácar

    Thursday, Sept. 21 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center

  • Carga_Sellada15

    Carga Sellada

    Friday, Sept. 22 @ 7:00pm
    Matheson History Museum

  • La_Delgada_Linea-featured-image

    La Delgada Línea Amarilla

    Saturday, Sept. 23 @ 7:00pm
    Fine Arts Hall, Santa Fe College

  • Ovarian Psycos

    Ovarian Psycos

    Sunday, Sept. 24 @ 3:00pm
    Smathers Library ( East) Room:100

  • La_Casa_Mas_Grande_1

    La Casa Mas Grande del Mundo

    Monday, Sept. 25 @ 7:00pm
    The Wooly

  • La_Larga_Noche_de_Francisco_Sanctis2

    La larga noche de Francisco Sanctis

    Tuesday, Sept. 26 @ 7:00pm / E-Theater, Santa Fe College
    Wednesday, Sept. 27 @ 7:00pm / UF MCDA, “La Salita”, J. Wayne Reitz Union, 2nd Level

  • CaminoALaPaz-featured-image

    Camino a La Paz

    Wednesday, Sept. 27 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center

  • Jules_and_Dolores1

    O Roubo da Taça

    Thursday, Sept. 28 @ 7:00pm
    The HistoricThomas Center

  • Ixcanul_1

    Ixcanul

    Saturday, Sept. 30 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center