All Film Line up

Celebrating Our Stories Through Film

Please plan to arrive as early as possible to improve your chances of admission.
We recommend arriving 30 minutes early to your screening.

  • The Violin Teacher

    Thursday, Sept. 14 @ 7:00pm
    Edith D. Cofrin Theater, Oak Hall School

  • NN Sin Identidad

    Friday, Sept. 15 @ 7:00pm
    Matheson History Museum

  • La Salada

    Sunday, Sept. 17 @ 3:00pm
    UF Smathers Library(Library East) Room 100

  • El Rey del Once

    Tuesday, Sept. 19 @ 7:00pm
    E-Theater, Santa Fe College

  • Migas de Pan

    Wednesday, Sept. 20 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center

  • El Botón de Nácar

    Thursday, Sept. 21 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center

  • Carga Sellada

    Friday, Sept. 22 @ 7:00pm
    Matheson History Museum

  • La Delgada Línea Amarilla

    Saturday, Sept. 23 @ 7:00pm
    Fine Arts Hall, Santa Fe College

  • Ovarian Psycos

    Sunday, Sept. 24 @ 3:00pm
    Smathers Library ( East) Room:100

  • La Casa Mas Grande del Mundo

    Monday, Sept. 25 @ 7:00pm
    The Wooly

  • La larga noche de Francisco Sanctis

    Tuesday, Sept. 26 @ 7:00pm / E-Theater, Santa Fe College
    Wednesday, Sept. 27 @ 7:00pm / UF MCDA, “La Salita”, J. Wayne Reitz Union, 2nd Level

  • Camino a La Paz

    Wednesday, Sept. 27 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center

  • O Roubo da Taça

    Thursday, Sept. 28 @ 7:00pm
    The HistoricThomas Center

  • Ixcanul

    Saturday, Sept. 30 @ 7:00pm
    The Historic Thomas Center